Josh Layne Live!

A concert from my home to yours.

30 minutes of music on lever harp, featuring my own compositions, The Nightingale by Deborah Henson-Conant, A Bird Came Flying by Anne Vanschothorst, and more!

Sunday, September 26, 2021



You can get a Virtual Ticket to this online-only event below.
(Use the appropriate link to pay in your favorite currency)


Canadian dollar $

US Dollar $

Euro

 Paypal should automatically redirect you to the ticket holder page once you've paid (don't refresh or close the page). I'll also email you the link, but that isn't automated and might take up to 24 hours :)

Live-stream starts at 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT / 10:00pm CEST


It's pay what you can - I have a suggested price of $5, but I know that things are challenging right now for many people around the world. Please feel free to pay as little or as much as you want - I'd just love to have you attend. (Paypal won't let me set an option of $0, but if you can't afford to pay anything right now, just email me to get a ticket).

The concert will be streamed live in real-time to a private YouTube channel on Sunday, September 26 at 1:00pm Pacific time, 4:00pm on the East Coast, and 10:00pm in most of Europe. I hope you'll be able to join me as it happens, but if you're not able to watch it live the replay will be available for a week or two.

Spread the word and tell all your friends!

I hope you'll join me for this 30 minute concert of music on the lever harp!

FAQ:

Do I need to be logged into Google/YouTube in order to watch?

No need to log in. (If you can watch a normal YouTube video (on your phone, tablet, computer, etc.) you'll be able to watch this!). However, if you want to comment in the chat (and I hope you will!) you'll need to be logged into Google/YouTube. (You can create a Google account using ANY email address).

What time is the concert in my local time?


The YouTube link from your virtual ticket will have a countdown that should display in your local time. Here's the starting time in a few different time zones:
1:00pm Pacific Daylight Time.
4:00pm Eastern Daylight Time
8:00pm Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
9:00pm in the UK
10:00pm in most of Europe (CEST)
7:00am on Monday, September 28 in most of Australia

I can't watch it live - will a replay be available?

Yes! I'll keep the replay up for at least a week.

Help! I have tech questions/it's not working!


I hope everything should be pretty straightforward, but of course I'll do what I can to answer any questions. Note that I won't be able to provide tech help during the concert itself (but remember you can always watch the replay).


Questions? Email me at info@joshlayne.com